Skip to product information
1 of 1

Three Book Set: What's My Real Name, What's That Noise, When's Dinner

Three Book Set: What's My Real Name, What's That Noise, When's Dinner

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Snag all THREE cat books by Tia!

"What's My Real Name," is a children's book written and illustrated by Tia Hapner. 

In a sea of nicknames and pet names, this cute, little kitty goes through emotions of anger, sadness, and defeat until he remembers who he really is. Let's figure out his real name together!



"What's That Noise" is a story about a sassy, beautiful kitty whose imagination runs wild, allowing her fears to take over. In the end, she realizes things are not as scary as they seem.

Follow along in this picture book as Emma becomes frightened by a scary noise that disrupts her day-to-day activities as a cat. As she keeps hearing the noise, she starts to imagine what it could be...any one of a cat's worst nightmares.

This quirky book will speak to cat-people, animal-lovers, and children alike - sharing the message that it's okay to be afraid, but you shouldn't let it keep you from enjoying the things you love.

When’s Dinner?” is a story about a rambunctious little kitty named Sophia who is always hungry and seemingly waiting for dinnertime. However, every time she thinks it is finally time, she is told she has to be patient—a virtue she struggles with dearly.

Follow along in this picture book as Sophia impatiently charges forward throughout the day in hopes of dinnertime. Plus, make sure to look at the clocks in the book to see what time she is really asking for dinner!

Remember that good things come to kitties who wait!


These picture books are great for 3 to 8-year-olds, cat-people, and/or animal lovers!

Perfect for bedtime stories, baby shower gifts, or cat people!
View full details